Build your own website. Do it yourself websites.

leadership team

Executive Committee
President - Josh Peterson, Vanguard Homes
Vice President – Kevin Remsen, Builders FirstSource
Treasurer – Zach Bunney, FirstBank
Secretary – Luke Bleichrodt, RW Specialties

Board of Directors
Jody Patten - Brooks Brothers Cabinetry
Michael Garner - Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado
Mike Finkbiner - Robbins Roofing Specialists, Inc.
Shirlee Dobbs - Fidelity National Title Company
Tiffany Canady - Premier Real Estate Group
Zach Bunney - FirstBank
Zane Wilkerson - Jayden Homes
Josh Peterson - Vanguard Homes
David Beiner - Next Day Access
Kevin Remsen - Builders FirstSource
Jim McCrary - Classic Homes
Luke Bleichrodt - RW Specialties
Rachelle Strom - Wells Fargo
Lane McMillen - Waugh & Goodwin
Allison Mikulecky - Sherman & Howard
Brian Rief - Independent Construction & Remodel, Inc.
Mike DeGrant - Oakwood Homes, LLC
Tyler S.C. Stevens - Complete Kitchens Distributing

HBA Cares is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.
©Copyright 2014 HBA Cares, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.